Skip to product information
1 of 3


'My Heart Is Electric' Limited Edition Vinyl

'My Heart Is Electric' Limited Edition Vinyl

Regular price 300,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 300,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The debut album - signed, numbered & limited to 200 copies worldwide  

Pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl and manufactured at the most eco-friendly pressing plant on the planet.

This product is currently only available to ship to Denmark. For other International territories email us at

Tracklist :

1) My Heart Is Electric

2) 1984

3) Truth.Power.Lies

4) Ghost

5) Me And My Big Mouth

6) Long For Something New

7) Fall From Grace

8) Copenhagen


10) The Salt In Your Wounds

Credits :

P&C 2022. All tracks written, performed, recorded, produced and mixed by My Heart Is Electric. Published by EWH Music Publishing. Mastered by Emil Thomsen. MHIE logo designed by Dylan Kendle.

View full details